Two states for two peoples? | Webinar

UKLFI Charitable Trust invites you to a webinar on “Two States for Two Peoples?” – The Palestinian-Israeli Conflict, International Law and EU Policy With Andrew Tucker and Prof Dr. Wolfgang BockChair: Natasha HausdorffOn Thursday 19th January 2023 at 7pm UK time(9pm Israel, 8pm Europe, 2pm US East Coast) In this webinar Prof Dr. Wolfgang Bock…

The ICC’s Controversial Ruling

The International Christian Embassy Jerusalem (ICEJ) will host two webinars on Thursday 18th and 25th February, starting at 4 pm CET, each for 60 – 75 mins including Q&A, about the recent ruling of the International Criminal Court (ICC), claiming that it has “jurisdiction” to prosecute Israeli and Palestinian leaders for crimes committed “on the…